Debra S. Watlington
 Presiding Judge
Tamara Charles
Clerk of the Court
Office of the Clerk Office of the Virgin Islands Marshal  
(St. Thomas/St. John) Lawrence Walcott, Jr., Chief Marshal
Elizabeth David, Chief Deputy Clerk Chief Marshal
Tele: (340) 774-6680, Ext. 6440 Tele: (340) 778-0613
Fax: (340) 776-8690  Fax: (340) 772-0004 
 (St. Croix)  (St. Thomas/St. John)
  Chief Deputy Clerk  Andrew Ayala, Assistant Marshal
 Tele: (340) 778-9750, 6626  Tele: (340) 774-6680, Ext. 6431
 Fax: (340) 778-4044  
 Office of Probation and Parole  (St. Croix)
 Charmaine P. Daley-Jeffers, Chief Probation Officer  Ann Marie Wong, Assistant Marshal
  and Interstate Compact Administrator  Tele: (340) 778-9750, Ext. 7341
 Tele: (340) 778-9750, Ext. 6642  Fax: (340) 778-4044
 Fax: (340) 778-4044  
 St. Thomas/St. John  St. Croix
 (340) 774-6680  (340) 778-9750
 Mailing Address Mailing Address
 Post Office Box 70  Post Office Box 929
 St. Thomas, USVI 00804  Christiansted, USVI 00821
 Physical Address  Physical Address
 Superior Court of the Virgin Islands  Superior Court of the Virgin Islands
 Alexander A. Farrelly Justice Center  R.H. Amphlett Leader
 5400 Veteran’s Drive, Suite 1  Justice Center
 St. Thomas, USVI 00802  9000 Estate Kingshill
   Kingshill, USVI 00850-9655
 Magistrate Division
 St. Thomas/St. John  St. Croix
 Physical Address   Physical Address
 Barbel Plaza South R.H. Amphlett Leader 
 Parcel No. 8A, Estate Ross   Justice Center
 No. 8 Kings Quarter  9000 Estate Kingshill 
 Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas 00802   Kingshill, USVI 00850-9655